Port Elizabeth Dance Festival 2013

Dance Dynamics  > Studio Happenings, Studio Photographs >  Port Elizabeth Dance Festival 2013

Well done to all our dancers who danced in the PEDF this year.  We are proud of all of you and you all did your best.

These are the Gold Awards in no particular order for this year:

Zanri Black, Miceala van Rhyn, Jime Bezuidenhout x 2, Emma van der Westhuizen, Tyla-Rose Bradfield, Catelynne van Rhyn, Elizma Ferreira, Tammy Ingram, Layla Drimie, Maryna Roos, Cindy Strydom, Anel van den Berg, Minandi Venter, Jane Venter, Esterlie Mare x2, Caitlyn Burton x2, Holly Whitfield, Gabriella Tait, Pearl Benton, Rachel Preston, Jenna Lotz, Amber Robertson, Chrisna Sterley, Izelle van der Westhuizen and Amber Freeman x 2.

Well done to Angelique Pienaar and the senior girls who also got a gold for her Choreography Group – Voices.  The dancers in this group were Angelique Pienaar, Angelique Jansen, Chantelle Els, Sarah Young, Sarah Mckee, Amber Freeman, Valmarie van Zyl, Kirstie Muller, Bianca Romer, Adriane Bestic and Nadia Keet.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *